Message Image  

Diabetes DPG 2024 Election

2024 Election Results


Lorena Drago, MS, RDN, CDN, CDCES


Clarissa Rivera, MS, RDN, LD, CDCES, BC-ADM

Nominating Committee Chair-Elect:

Amanda Kirpitch, MA, RDN, CDCES, CDN

Thank you to all of our ballot candidates and for all of you who voted. We look forward to their new and exciting contributions to DDPG!