Diabetes DPG 2023-2024 Election Results

DDPG is proud to present the our new leadership members for the 2023-2024 year:

DDPG Chair-elect: Anna Parker, DCN, RD, CDCES, FAND

Treasurer-elect: Jason Roberts, RDN, LD, CDCES, FAND

Nominating Committee Vice Chair: Britt Rotberg, MS, RDN, LD, BC-ADM, CDCES

Nominating Committee with Past Experience: Charlotte Hayes, MS, RD, LD, CDCES, CSSD, ACSM, CEP

Thank you for voting!